Watch UFC 264 Live Stream Online

Worldwide HD Broadcasting

LIVE

WATCH LIVE HD STREAMING

UFC 264 Detail's

The UFC 264 Main Event kicks off on Saturday, July 10. Leading up to the Main Event, you can also watch the Early Prelims and Prelims:

Early Prelims: 6:15 pm ET / 3:15 pm PT on ESPN+
Prelims: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT on ESPN+ and ESPN
Main Event: 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT exclusively** on ESPN+ with a separate PPV purchase